District 25 Mile Championship 2021


Organised on behalf of Teesside District by Cleveland Coureurs CC on the T252/3 course on Sunday 8th August 2021.

Men’s Champion Ben White Manilla Cycling
Women’s Champion Caroline Ratcliff Ferryhill Wheelers CC
Junior Champion Ben White Manilla Cycling


Age Group Winners

Age Group Riders Name Club Time
15-19 Ben White Manilla Cycling 52:55
20-24 No Qualifier    
25-29 Ryan Hall Adept Cycling 56:13
30-34 Paul Allan Cleveland Wheelers CC 58:05
35-39 No Qualifier    
40-44 Steven Robinson Stockton Wheelers CC 1:00:57
45-49 Mark Brownless Teesdale CRC 1:00:55
50-54 Shaun Wakes Ferryhill Wheelers CC 57:50
55-59 Gary Hunt Hartlepool CC 56:45
60-64 Russ Richardson Teesdale CRC 54:45
65-69 David Nichol Ferryhill Wheelers CC 59:10
70+ No Qualifier    

Team Competition

Team Members Time
Ferryhill Wheelers CC Shaun Wakes, Dave Nichol & Paul Tyler 2:57:04
Cleveland Wheelers CC Euan Sanderson, Paul Allan & Kate Sanderson 2:58:16
Stockton Wheelers CC Steven Robinson, Paul Sander & Ian Murray 3:07:15


26 Teesside riders entered the event, with 21 completing the course.

Thanks go to the organizer and support volunteers for promoting this above event